• Brunch till Lunch with Peter Rogers
    11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  For Your Eyes Only by Sheena Easton

Updated Coronavirus Travel Corridors

List of countries, territories and regions from where you can travel to England and may not have to self-isolate.

Stay up to date

Countries, territories and regions can be taken off or added to this travel corridor list at any time.

Countries, territories and regions on the travel corridor list

You may not have to self-isolate if you are travelling from one of the countries, territories or regions listed below. You will still need to complete the passenger locator form before you enter the UK.

You will need to self-isolate if you visited or made a transit stop in a country, territory or region that is not on the list in the 14 days before you arrive in England.

Updates to the travel corridor list

We will keep the conditions in these countries, territories and regions under review. If they worsen we will reintroduce self-isolation requirements.

Countries, territories or regions removed from the travel corridor list

Guadeloupe and Slovenia will be removed from the travel corridor list at 4am, Saturday 19 September 2020.

If you arrive in England from Guadeloupe or Slovenia after 4am 19 September, you will need to self-isolate.

If you arrive in England from Guadeloupe or Slovenia before 4am 19 September, you may not need to self-isolate. Read the rules about when you need to self-isolate and for how long.

To find a full list of countries which have been removed from the list go to: up dates on the Gov UK website or click on this link:

Taken from Gov Uk Coronavirus :  travel corridors guidance.