• HCRpm with Dave Shepherd
    2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    [ - ]
  Reach Out I'll Be There by Four Tops

Felicity Radcliffe

March 2019 saw the publication of Felicity’s first novel, The Dark Side of the Book Club, inspired by the real life book club in the small village where she lives. During her free time, Felicity loves exploring the canals on her narrowboat with her husband and dog and the waterways provide the setting for her second novel, Union Clues, the first volume in the Grand Union trilogy. Union Clues was published in April 2020 and she is currently writing the sequel, Broken Lock, which is scheduled for publication in 2021.